top of page
  • Writer's pictureMel Mase

New Ebook Launch!!: With Christ in the Vessel


My latest ebook is now available on Amazon!! Download to your Kindle library and enjoy on your phone or tablet whenever you want.



(As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases.) Buy Now for only £2.99!!: With Christ in the Vessel ebook.


If you love Christian-inspired poetry, then 'With Christ in the Vessel' is the perfect book for you. With a range of spiritually-charged poems written by myself (author of 'The Young Black Kingdom' series and #momlife), there is something for everyone. Set out to encourage and uplift, the essence of every day life as a child of God has been beautifully captured in these poetic offerings. Whether you are a new believer or a seasoned veteran, you are sure to find some verses that will make you smile and minister to your soul. Using the Bible, coupled with my personal relationship with the Lord, I have laid bare my soul in the hope that all who read it will glean something special from this unique compilation. 'With Christ in the Vessel' we can smile at the storm, so dive in now to this awesome lyrical anthology knowing that when Jesus is with us, we can have confidence that all will be well.


Here is one of the poems included in the book:


Never Forgotten

Every day I face something new
It challenges me
And sometimes it’s good
But when it’s bad
I wonder if you remember me
Then I hear you whisper
You, my child, are never forgotten
I will always remember you

This book has been over 3 years in the making and I am thrilled that the ebook is finally published. It has truly been a labour of love and a chance to grow as a writer. It is my deepest desire that these poems will encourage your soul and draw you closer to God. It is my prayer that they will not only bless you but inspire you to live fully in God’s love. I believe that we are all here to fulfill a purpose and hopefully, this book will be an effective tool to help you, even in a small way, achieve your full potential. Writing this book has been a joy, may it bring this and more to all who read it.


Here is another poem featured in the book:


Joy

You give me so much joy, Lord
You give me so much peace
And because you are with me always
My soul has such sweet release
You hold me close to you
And you guide me through the way
Joy can fill my heart
Because you’re with me every day
Despite the twists and turns
That I face during this life
I can always experience joy
Because I’m delivered from all strife

Paperback coming soon!!



6 views0 comments

Comentarios

Obtuvo 0 de 5 estrellas.
Aún no hay calificaciones

Agrega una calificación
bottom of page