top of page
  • Writer's pictureMel Mase

BBC CHILDREN IN NEED FUNDRAISER


Mel Mase Books will give 10% of all profits earned from today, November 6th until November 20th!! My target is to sell 50 books within that time to try and make a real difference. Will you support the cause and buy a book or something from the Mel Mase Books store today!! Buy now: Mel Mase Books and Mel Mase Books Merchandise.


As it is my very first year of taking business seriously I wanted to give back and I have chosen BBC CHILDREN IN NEED as one of the charities that I would love to support. This charity has had a massive impact on me over the years and I avidly watch every single minute of it when it is on the TV!


Fundraiser Counter



Thank you in advance for your help, support and partnership. I know that your desire to help as many children in need as possible is as dear to your heart as mine.



15 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments

Rated 0 out of 5 stars.
No ratings yet

Add a rating
bottom of page